Members

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Ketan C. Kuperkar
Applied Chemistry Department
Dr. Lalit Kumar Saini
Applied Physics Department
Dr. Ranjan Kumar Jana
Applied Mathematics & Humanities Department
Heads
Convener
Paila Ravi Kiran ravikiran.p1729@gmail.com
Ronak Dhum
Co-convener
Aditi Rathore aditir525@gmail.com
Aniruddha Deshmukh aniruddha480@gmail.com
Naman Agrawal agarwalnaman1998@gmail.com
Praveen Kumar praveensvnit1@gmail.com
Technical Heads
Maulik Bhatt maulikdbhatt1996@gmail.com
Aman Bakshi amanbakshi4@gmail.com
Administrative heads
Punit Yadav puneetyadav95@gmail.com
Pawan Kholvadiya pkpatel2367@gmail.com
Designing Heads
Surbhi Awasthi surbhiawasthihp@gmail.com
Kanchan Kushwaha knchnkushwaha52@gmail.com
Publicity Heads
Sunny Bhatt sunnybhatt63@gmail.com
Pushpraj Meera Singh pushprajnits@gmail.com
Technical Committee
NAME EMAIL ID
Vishal Dhavle vishaldhavle@gmail.com
Yashwanth S. Prabhu yashwanthsprabhu@gmail.com
Soujanya
Ravalika Sajja sajja.ravalika@gmail.com
Shanthan
Vilasini Tinnaneri tsvilasini97@gmail.com
Archy Tripathi archy.tripathi@gmail.com
Meghna Reddy 97meghanareddych@gmail.com
Eshwar Chandra beccchanti.98@gmail.com
Jashwant jerrybeyondimagination@gmail.com
Abhay Menon abhaymenon1996@gmail.com
Sarthak Gupta sarthakgupta1000@gmail.com
Vishal Vaishnav vishalvaishnav787@gmail.com
Kushan Dharmadarshi kusgandharmadarshi@icloud.com
Subham Yadav yshubh305@gmail.com
Bhargavi Bhatt bhargavibhatt98@gmail.com
Lavuri Devilal devilalmsc0@gmail.com
Saksham Soni sakshamsoni20@gmail.com
Chandan Das daschandan83333@gmail.com
Aditi Kaushik aditi611@gmail.com
Mitanshu Thakore mitansh.mrt007@gmail.com
Atharv Rai atharvraigkp@gmail.com
Atul Singh satul474@gmail.com
Samridh Khaneja parksam203@gmail.com
Designing Committee
NAME EMAIL ID
Aditi Jaiswal adi.jaiswal.svnit@gmail.com
Aman Vishera amanvishera@gmail.com
Ankita Patel ankita97patel@gmail.com
Manpreet Budharaja budhraja.manpreet@gmail.com
Vrushali Vani vrushaliwani1995@gmail.com
Nithin Kumar m.nithin01031997@gmail.com
Niyati Vyas niyativyas220597@gmail.com
Jogrndra Singh Mertiya singhlalkar66@gmail.com
Rashmi Rawat rashmi1401rawat@gmail.com
Gowri R Chandran rogochandran@yahoo.com
Abhishek Bairwa kabbishekkumar19@gmail.com
Soumit Jana soumitjana@gmail.com
Vaibhav Maheshwari vaibhav.dkm@gmail.com
Abhishek Kumar Maurya abhishek2f24@gmail.com
Administrative Committee
NAME Email ID
Himanshu Pareek hpareek61@gmail.com
Dillikumar Reddy dillikumar1997@gmail.com
Pratyush @gmail.com
Kailash Bidiyasar kailashbidiyasar123@gmail.com
Sumeet Kumar sksumeetsvnit@gmail.com
Mahesh Ahir myselfmahir@gmail.com
Rohit Mittel rohitmittel@gmail.com
Pavan Kumar Saini pawanrajlx@gmail.com
Swapna Bhattu swapnabhattu7@gmail.com
Neha Singh nehasinghritu8@gmail.com
Sai Kumar @gmail.com
C. Namitha namithac1997@gmail.com
Sunil Pankaj sunilpankaj1996@gmail.com
Shivani Garg gargshivani099@gmail.com
Shivani Joshi shivanijoshi118@gmail.com
Parth Thakkar parthakkar.pt@gmail.com
Mansi Balot balotmansi118@gmail.com
Publicity Committee
NAME EMAIL ID
Damin Patel daminpatel25@gmail.com
Chintan Patel cp986593@gmail.com
Hiren Busa hirenbusa111@gmail.com
Krutarth Makwana imkrutharthmak@gmail.com
Harsh Mandviwala @gmail.com
Saurabh Dixit saurabhdixit0048@gmail.com
Garvit Bhatt garvitbhatt1996@gmail.com
Irfan Khan khanirfan2408@gmail.com
Kavaiya Yash yash.kavaiya3@gmail.com
Aakansha Dwivedi aakankshadwivedi2610@gmail.com
Dhruv Chouhan Sabkadhruvdc@gmail.com